Social Work

AgeLine, produced by AARP, focuses exclusively on the population aged 50+ and issues of aging. AgeLine is the premier source for the literature of social gerontology and includes aging-related content from the health sciences, psychology, sociology, social work, economics, and public policy. This database indexes over 600 journals, books, book chapters, reports, dissertations, consumer guides, and educational videos.

CINAHL indexes over 3,800 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health, with indexing for selected journals back to 1937.

5 consecutive seat available - please logoff after your session.

Comprehensive bibliographic coverage of a wide variety of evaluation and measurement tools for health and psychosocial studies, for practitioners, educators, researchers, and students. Dates of coverage: 1985 to present.

PubMed comprises more than 35 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.

PsycInfo covers the professional and academic literature in psychology and related disciplines, including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, pharmacology, physiology and linguistics. Dates of coverage: 1806 to present.

Access the worlds leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities and examine proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions - results filtered by the Social Sciences Citation Index publiished 1900 to present.